Tags

Sorry, were you expecting otherwise? No, of course not. You’re not that cold-hearted. Or are you…?

Nah, just kidding. I fell off the map recently, and I wanted to let people know that I am in fact still alive and kicking. The last few months have been really rough, though. Two deaths in the family, including my grandfather, who was basically my father. It’s been tough without him here every day, and so I was kind of in a funk. Understandable, I’m sure, but I was still irritated at myself for slacking off.

So, I’ve been writing again. I managed to finish planning my current book series, so I no longer have to worry about where the future books might be going. I can simply sit down and write them all as fast as I can. (WHOO!)

I’ve also written out ideas and semi-plans for a few other series (serieses? series’? My brain hurts.), which leaves me with a lot of options as to what series to start next in the future. For now, I’m good with my two current ones, which I will be talking more about later.

My website has been down for a year (maybe two? oh god, I don’t remember anymore. That’s a bad sign.) so I’ve been thinking about getting that started up again. Soon.

/creepy voice/

SOON.

 

…All right, that’s it for now. I’m going to try to get my act together in terms of blogging more consistently. We’ll see. I love consistency. I am the least consistent person around. It’s awesome.

